Louis B. Jones is the author of five novels – Ordinary Money (Viking/Penguin), Particles and Luck (Pantheon/Vintage), and California’s Over (Pantheon/Vintage), all three named as New York Times Notable Books of their respective years; and Radiance (Counterpoint) and Innocence (Counterpoint).

Innocence Book Cover
Radiance Book Cover
California's Over
Particles and Luck Cover
Ordinary Money Book Cover